Welcome to Trail of Tears!

We are thrilled present our newest roster addition; Norwegian symphonic black metal collective Trail of Tears Official!!

After years of hiatus Trail of Tears announces its return to the scene in 2020. With a revamped line-up featuring original members Ronny Thorsen, Runar Hansen and Jonathan Alejandro Perez, the band joins forces with long time member Endre Moe, and recruits new guitarist Nicolay ‘Jørni’ Johnsen, as well as acclaimed Spanish singer Ailyn. The band is once again ready to return to the live circuit, with an array of plans for both live performances, as well as new musical recordings.

Band comments: “Trail of Tears is pleased to announce that the band has signed a worldwide booking deal with Dutch heavyweight Doomstar Bookings! We are honoured to join such an incredible roster of bands and look forward to work with Benny and the team in bringing the band back to the international live scene as soon as possible! “