Contact

General info & inquiries:

doomstarbookings@gmail.com

Luc Favié - owner & agent - luc@doomstarbookings.com
Luuk van Gestel - owner & agent - luuk@doomstarbookings.com

Alexander Obert - agent - alexander@doomstarbookings.com
Benny Bats - agent - benny@doomstarbookings.com
Dirk van der Klooster - agent - dirk@doomstarbookings.com
Florian Häuser - agent - florian@doomstarbookings.com
Federico Gaspare Carlo De Bernardi Di Valserra - agent - federico@doomstarbookings.com
Azean Rot - agent - azean@doomstarbookings.com

Postal adres:

Doomstar Bookings
Frankrijkstraat 40
5622 AG Eindhoven
The Netherlands

Registered at Roermond Chamber of Commerce nr. 14114492